Season - 2018

Type your paragraph here.

Copyright ©. Alan George. All rights reserved.

 

StarSports U12

12PMMonth

DateTimeOpponentLocationResultMatch Videos
April





Sun, April 22
1PM
SICC
Away
Cancelled

Sun, April 2912PMBOCC
Away

MayThurs, May 3 -
Sun, May 6

PICFAway

Sun, May 13
Field Set-Up Weekend
Home

Sun, May 20

1PM


Merion CC


Away


Sun May 2712PMMad Dogs CC
Home

June

Sat, June 2

Sun, June 3

TBA

12PM

StarSports U16

JPM Chase Cricket


Home

Home



Sun June 10

12PM

Mad Dogs CC


Home



Sat, June 16

Sun, June 17

TBA

12PM


StarSports U16

Columbia CC


Home

Home



Sun, June 24

12PM

BOCC

Home



JulySun, July 112PMMad Dogs CCHome

Sun, July 812PM
Hoboken CC
Home


Sat, July 14

Sun, July 15

TBA

12PM

StarSports U14

BOCC

Home

Home



Sat, July 21

Sun, July 22

TBA

12PM

StarSports U12

NY Kooka's

Home

Home



Sat, July 28

Sun, July 29

TBA

12PM

StarSports U12

Philadelphia CC

Home

Home









August

Sat, Aug 4

Sun, August 5

12PM

12PM

NZ v Aus


Home

Home



Sat, August 11

Sun, August 12

TBA

TBA


StarSports U12

StarSports U14


Home

Home




Sun, August 19

TBA

StarSports U14

Home



Sun, August 26

12PM



Home

SeptemberSun, Sept. 212PMSICCHome

Sat, Sept 8

Sun, Sept. 9

12PM

12PM

NY Ashes

Philadelphia CC

AVCC Home

Away



Sun Sept. 16
12PM
BOCC
Home


Sat, Sept 22

Sun, Sept. 23

Sun, Sept 23

12PM

12PM

12PM

Columbia v Galactico's

Columbia v Galactoco's

Hoboken CC

AVCC Home

AVCC Home

Away



 October


October

Sun, Sept 30

Sun, Oct 7

Sun Oct 14

Sun, Oct 21

Sun, Oct 28

12PM

12PM

12PM

12PM

12PM

Columbia CC

NY Kooka's

Mad Dogs CC

Galacticos CC


Home

Home

Away

Home

Away




WON

Sponsors