StarSports U12

12PMMonth

DateTimeOpponentLocationResultMatch Videos
April





Sun, April 22
1PM
SICC
Away
Cancelled

Sun, April 2912PMBOCC
AwayLost
MayThurs, May 3 -
Sun, May 6

PICFAway

Sun, May 13
Field Set-Up Weekend
Home

Sun, May 20

1PM


Merion CC


Away
Cancelled
Sun May 2712PMMad Dogs CC
HomeCancelled
June

Sat, June 2

Sun, June 3

TBA

12PM

StarSports U16

JPM Chase Cricket


Home

Home

Lost

Sun June 10

12PM

Mad Dogs CC


Home

Cancelled

Sat, June 16

Sun, June 17

TBA

12PM


StarSports U16

Columbia CC


Home

Home


Lost


Sun, June 24

12PM

BOCC

Home

Lost
JulySun, July 112PMMad Dogs CCHomeCancelled
Sun, July 812PM
Hoboken CC
Home
Lost
Sat, July 14

Sun, July 15

TBA

12PM

StarSports U14

BOCC

Home

Home


Lost


Sat, July 21

Sun, July 22

TBA

12PM

StarSports U12

NY Kooka's

Home

Home


Cancelled


Sat, July 28

Sun, July 29

TBA

12PM

StarSports U12

Philadelphia CC

Home

Home









August

Sat, Aug 4

Sun, August 5

12PM

12PM



Home

Home



Sat, August 11

Sun, August 12

TBA

TBA


StarSports U12

StarSports U14


Home

Home




Sat, Aug 18

Sun, August 19

12PM

TBA

TBA

StarSports U14

Home

Home




Sat, Aug 25

Sun, August 26

12PM

12PM

NY Kook's v NZ

TBA

Home

Home



SeptemberSun, Sept. 212PMSICCHome

Sat, Sept 8

Sun, Sept. 9

12PM

12PM

NY Ashes

Philadelphia CC

AVCC Home

Away



Sun Sept. 16
12PM
BOCC
Home


Sat, Sept 22

Sun, Sept. 23

Sun, Sept 23

12PM

12PM

12PM

Columbia v Galactico's

Columbia v Galactoco's

Hoboken CC

AVCC Home

AVCC Home

Away



 October


October

Sun, Sept 30

Sun, Oct 7

Sun Oct 14

Sun, Oct 21

Sun, Oct 28

12PM

12PM

12PM

12PM

12PM

Columbia CC

NY Kooka's

Mad Dogs CC

Galacticos CC


Home

Home

Away

Home

Away




WON

Season - 2018

Sponsors

Type your paragraph here.

Copyright ©. Alan George. All rights reserved.