Copyright ©. Alan George. All rights reserved.

 

Type your paragraph here.

Sponsors

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

WONMonth
DateTimeOpponentLocationResultMatch Videos
April
Sat, April 15
1PM
Staten Island CC
Away
LOST

Sat, April 22


Away


Sat, April 29
12PM
BOCC
Away
LOST

May
Thurs, May 3 -
Sun, May 7


PICF
Away


Sat, May 13

Field Set-Up Weekend
Home


Sun, May 21
1PM
Merion Cricket Club
Away
WON

Sat, May 27
12PM
Mad Dogs CC
Home
DNP

JuneSun, June 4
12PM
BOCC
Home
LOST

Sat, June 10
12PM
Kooka's of NY
Home
LOST

Sat, June 17

No Game



Sat, June 24
12PM
BOCC
Home
LOST

JulySun, July 2
12PM
 Mad Dogs CC
Home
LOST

Sat, July 8
12PM
Hoboken CC
HomeLOST

Sat, July 15
12PM
Columbia CC
Home
LOST

Sat, July 22
12PM
Galacticos CC
Home
LOST

Sat, July 29
12PM
Philadelphia CC
Home
WON







August
Sat, August 5
12PM
Columbia CC
Home
LOST

Sat, August 12
12PM
BOCC (charity match)
Home
WON

Sat, August 19
12PM
Mad Dogs  (charity)
Home
WON

Sat, August 26
1PM
Merion Cricket Club
Home
WON

SeptemberSat, Sept. 2
12PM
Staten Island CC
Home
WON

Sat, Sept. 9
12PM
Galacticos CC
Home
Cancelled

Sat, Sept. 16
12PM
Philadelphia CC
Away
WON

Sat., Sept. 23
12PM
Hoboken CC
Home
LOST

 October


October

Sun, Oct 1


Sat Oct 7

12PM


12PM

Haverford College CC


Mad Dogs

Away


Away

WON

WON


WON

Season - 2017